Upcoming Events

2018

January

LEGALWEEK 2018
When: Monday, January 29 - Thursday, February 1
Where: New York Hilton Hotel, New York, NY
More Information

February

2018 CLM & Business Insurance Retail, Restaurant & Hospitality Conference
When: Wednesday, February 7 - Friday, February 9
Where: Renaissance Dallas Hotel, Dallas TX
More Information

April

MAILCOM
When: Monday, April 9 - Wednesday, April 11
Where: Pennsylvania Convention Center, Philadelphia, PA
More Information

2018 CLOC Institute
When: Sunday, April 22 - Thursday, April 25
Where: Bellagio Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
More Information

Ipro Innovations
When: Monday, April 30 - Wednesday, May 2
Where: Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale, AZ
More Information

May

National ALA (Association of Legal Administrators) Conference
When: Thursday, May 3 - Monday, May 6
Where: Gaylord National Resort and Convention Center, National Harbor, MD
More Information

 August

ILTACON 2018
When: Sunday, August 19 - Thursday, August 23
Where: Gaylord National Resort and Convention Center, National Harbor, MD
More Information