Upcoming Events

2017  

August

ILTACON 2017
When: Sunday, August 13 - Thursday, August 17
Where: Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas
More Information

 

September

2017 Claims College
When: Wednesday, September 6 - Saturday, September 9
Where: Marriott Baltimore Waterfront - Baltimore, MD
More Information

 

October

CLM & Business Insurance Construction Claims Conference
When: Monday, October 9 - Wednesday, October 11
Where: Manchester Grand Hyatt - San Diego, CA
More Information

ALA East Regional Legal Management Conference
When: Thursday, October 12 - Saturday, October 14
Where: Renaissance Nashville - Nashville, TN
More Information

 

December

22nd Annual Conference on Drug & Medical Device Litigation
When: Monday, December 4 - Wednesday, December 6
Where: New York Marriott Marquis - New York, NY
More Information